Find A Store

Find A Store

Shop

Contact Number

E - mail

1. Phoenix Plaza

Shop 57

031 500 5518

phoenix@justundies.co.za

2. Chatsworth Centre

Shop 34

031 403 7699

chatsworth@justundies.co.za

3. Liberty Midlands Mall

Shop 56

033 342 5473

midlands@justundies.co.za

4. Musgrave Centre

Shop 312B

031 201 0637

Musgrave@justundies.co.za

5. Pinecrest Centre

Shop 245

031 702 0724

pinecrest@justundies.co.za

6. Galleria Mall

Shop G34

031 904 1849

galleria@justundies.co.za

7. Boardwalk Inkwazi Mall

Shop U32

035 789 1594

boardwalk@justundies.co.za

8. Outlet Park

Shop 25

 

outletpark@justundies.co.za

9. East Rand Mall

Shop 181

011 823 2292

eastrand@justundies.co.za

10. Cornubia Mall

Shop U28B

 

 

Search our store